5 Seconds of Summer New Album 'Young Blood' is Billboard #1

25th June 2018

5 Seconds of Summer’s new album ‘Young Blood‘ is the certified Billboard number 1 album in America!

Nick Taylor recorded Wired Strings on their track ‘Lie To Me‘, produced by Tommy D and Andrew Watt earlier this year. Click below to listen.